Kankaanpää-info | Yhteystiedot
Palveluhaku | Sivukartta | Palaute | Intranet | In English
 

Kaupunginvaltuusto 2017 - 2021




 

Puheenjohtajisto

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Kauko Juhantalo
   Kauko Juhantalo

 

I varapuheenjohtaja

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

  Katri Kujanpää   

  Katri Kujanpää

 

II varapuheenjohtaja

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

    

 Jari Koskela
 Jari_Koskela.jpg

 

III varapuheenjohtaja

politiikka/Kokoomus.jpg

 

  Kari Kähkönen  

 Kaikki kaupunginvaltuutetut

     

Tapio Hietaoja

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Tapio_Hietaoja.jpg Venesjärventie 407
38760  VENESJÄRVI

tapio.hietaoja@proagria.fi

 

Kauko Juhantalo

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Kauko Juhantalo Piennartie 28
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
kauko@kaukojuhantalo.com

 

Keijo Kerola

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Keijo Kerola

Taulunojantie 154
38840 NIINISALO
keijo.kerola@sataedu.fi 

Seppo Korvala

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Seppo Korvala

Korvaluomantie 853
38840 Niinisalo
seppo.korvala@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Arno Koskela

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

  Arno Koskela

Kukkomäentie 25
38760 VENESJÄRVI
arno.koskela@gmail.com 

 

Raili Kunnaspuro

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Kunnaspuro_Raili.jpg

 

Pekka Pääjoki

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

  Pekka Pääjoki

 pekka.paajoki@power.fi

 

Eevaliisa Toivola

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Toivola_Eevaliisa.jpg
eve.toivola@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Maritta Uusitalo

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Maritta Uusitalo
    

Mikko Uusitalo

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 

 Mikko_Uusitalo.jpg Vihteljärventie 216
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
mikko.uusitalo@kankaanpaa.fi

Nina Väkeväinen

politiikka/Keskusta2.jpg

 
 Vakevainen_Nina.jpg
 nina.vakevainen@kankaanpaa.fi


 

Erkki Alakoski

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg 

 Erkki_Alakoski.jpg  erkki.alakoski@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Anssi Joutsenlahti

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Anssi_Joutsenlahti_17.jpg

Ruokojärvenkatu 12
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
anssi.joutsenlahti@dnainternet.net 

 

Janne Katajamäki

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg 

 Janne_Katajamaki.jpg  janne.katajamaki@kankaanpaa.fi

Jari Koskela

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Jari_Koskela.jpg  jari.koskela@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Reijo Kuusisto

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg 

 

   reijo.kuusisto@lahitapiola.fi

Sofia Latvajärvi

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Sofia Latvajärvi

Venesjärventie 1005
38760 VENESJÄRVI
sofia.latvajarvi@kankaanpaa.fi

Tapio Laurila

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Tapio_Laurila.jpg

      
      
tapio.laurila@kankaanpaa.fi
tapioj.laurila@gmail.com 

Sami Ojala

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Sami_Ojala.jpg  sahurisami@gmail.com

Teuvo Roskala

politiikka/Perussuomalaiset.jpg

 

 Teuvo_Roskala.jpg

Sävintie 65
38720 VIHTELJÄRVI
teuvo.roskala@dnayritysnetti.net


Katri Kujanpää

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

  Kujanpaa_Katri.jpg  

katri.kujanpaa@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Lauri Kujanpää

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 

 Kujanpaa_Lauri.jpg


Väinöntie 43
38770 LOHIKKO
lauri.kujanpaa@nuohoojat.fi        

 

Kuusisto Paula

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 

 Kuusisto_Paula.jpg

Hirvipolku 10 as. 2
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
paula.kuusisto@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Lehtilä Jarmo

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 

   jarmo.lehtila@suomi24.fi

 

Mäensivu Petra

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 

 Maensivu_Petra.jpg  petramaensivu@hotmail.com

Sari Pihlajaniemi

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 

 Pihlajaniemi_Sari.jpg
sari.pihlajaniemi@kankaanpaa.fi
 

Heidi Viljanen

politiikka/SDP_logo.jpg

 

 Viljanen_Heidi.jpg  heidi.viljanen@kankaanpaa.fi

 

Korpela Mikko

politiikka/Kokoomus.jpg

 

 Mikko Korpela  

Kari Kähkönen

politiikka/Kokoomus.jpg

 

 

 

Annina Ruokoski 

politiikka/Kokoomus.jpg

 

Ruokoski_Annina.jpg      
annina.ruokoski@kankaanpaa.fi                             
                                  

Kristiina Yli-Rajala

politiikka/Kokoomus.jpg

 

   

Jorma Kortteus

politiikka/vasemmistoliitto.jpg

 Kortteus_Jorma.jpg 

jorevarius@gmail.com                                           

 

Rami Kortteus

politiikka/vasemmistoliitto.jpg

 

 Kortteus_Rami.jpg
rockjumala@suomi24.fi


Irmeli Elomaa

politiikka/vihreat_logo.jpg

  Eve/Irmeli_Elomaa.jpg





Antti Raittila

politiikka/Kristillisdemokraatit.jpg

 Eve/Antti_Raittila.jpg  antti.raittila@kankaanpaa.fi